Broker Check

Executive Team | Wyomissing, PA

Conor F. Delaney

Chief Executive Officer

Conor.Delaney@GoodLifeFA.com

Conor Delaney founded The Good Life Companies in 2012 after seeing a gap in the marketplace for successful advisors that wanted a turn-key solution to support their independent financial advisory practice. Mr. Delaney, along with his...

Read more

Courtnie E. Nein

President

Courtnie.Nein@GoodLifeFA.com

Courtnie Nein co-founded The Good Life Companies in 2012. Once the need in the marketplace had been identified, Ms. Nein was tasked primarily with creating all of the infrastructure, procedures, policies, and offerings for the company...

Read more

Richard C. Gromis

Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer

Richard.Gromis@GoodLifeFA.com

Rick Gromis joined The Good Life Companies in September of 2012 after spending 38 years in the banking industry. More than half of those years were spent in executive level management positions including Bank President, Chief...

Read more

Aelish M. Brooks

Controller & Director of Human Resources

Aelish.Brooks@GoodLifeFA.com

Aelish Brooks joined the The Good Life Companies in 2014 as the second full time hire for transition support. Aelish serves as a support to Otis in business development. Her role is to focus on the onboarding process of all new...

Read more

Otis R. Jacobs

Vice President & Director of Business Development

Otis.Jacobs@GoodLifeFA.com

Otis Jacobs joined Good Life Advisors as Vice President and Director of Business Development in April of 2015. Mr. Jacobs, a nationally known corporate recruiter and business developer, previously held positions with the nation’s...

Read more

Denise J. Brochu

Director of Compliance & Advisor Training

Denise.Brochu@GoodLifeFA.com

Denise Brochu joined Good Life Advisor Systems in February 2012 after working as a licensed advisor assistant at Waddell & Reed. After helping to create the infrastructure at Good Life, Mrs. Brochu was promoted to Director of...
Read more

Noah H. Brooks

Director of Investments

Noah.Brooks@GoodLifeFA.com

Noah Brooks joined The Good Life Companies as a Financial Advisor in 2012 before being promoted to Director of Investments for the company in 2014. Mr. Brooks was immediately tasked with creating a program for advisors to have an...

Read more